Chief Minister Awaas Yojna- Grameen

Rural Development Department

As per the survey 2018 conducted by the district level office following persons found eligible for Chief Minister Awaas Yojna ( Grameen) . To see the list please click on the link given below:

Eligible Candidate for Chief Minister Awaas Yojna – Grameen

Block  Name Download
Kaushambi  Click Here
Sarsawan Click Here
Newada Click Here
Manjhanpur Click Here
Mooratganj Click Here
Chayal Click Here
Sirathu Click Here
Kara Click Here