DEO Portal


Voter registration centers have been set up in Tehsils of district and headquarter for the purpose of providing free and fair broadcast of information and on-line availability of voting facts and voter identity card for voters. Invaluable cooperation and suggestions are requested in the participation of a strong democracy from all the citizens of the district.

At a Glance

Parliamentary Constituency: 1 Assembly Constituency: 3
Polling Centre: 732 Polling Booth: 1192
Voter’s: 1096917 Voter Female: 5,02,015
Voters Male: 5,93,309 Third Gender:22
DM Kaushambi
Mr. Amit Kumar Singh, IAS District Election Officer