A.C.No                             Asseembly Constituency Name

251                                    SIRATHU

252                                    MANJHANPUR

253                                    CHAIL
GENERAL ELECTION -2014  (Expenditure)
District Electoral Map
Important Links
Official's Contacts 

CEO Office, Uttar Pradesh


District Election Officers

Deputy Election Officers

Electoral Registration Officers

Assistant District Election Officers

Circulars / Notifications 
DEO Office Circulars

CEO Office Circulars>

Election Commission of India Circulars
Important Information 

Parliamentary Constituency

Assembly Constituency

Polling Station Detail

Delimitation Old & New

Disclaimer: Content on this website is owned by District Electoral Office,Kaushambi U.P.
Website designed and hosted by National Informatics Centre,District Unit, Kaushambi,Uttar Pradesh.
Know Your Booth Through SMS   >>  Polling Station    --------  >>   Search Your Booth  -------    >>  Search Your Name -----    >> FAQ For Political Parties ------  >>     FAQ For Contestants ----- >>        Election Expenditure Monitoring System (EEMS) ----- >> Affidavit GE2012    ----        
A.C.No     AC Name

251            SIRATHU
252           MANJHANPUR
253            CHAIL
Booth Level Officer List